Wet Sounds

© blue_
© blue_

Everything is cut off except the rocking waves of music and voices. Sounds from the outside that echo inside my wet protecting bubble. Am I back in the womb?

Immerged in this swimming pool I try to be as heavy as a stone. I try to keep my breath as long as possible. I need to be isolated from everyone else.

I’m looking for the balance between feeling lightheaded and being still able to feel the music around me.

Chasing after an idea.

Trying to find that feeling that is only mine.

Rispondi

